Institute of Information Technology Jahangirnagar University

PGDIT Coordination Committee

SL#	Name and Designation
01	Professor Dr. Shamim Al Mamun Coordinator PGDIT Coordination Committee, IIT, JU.
02	Professor Dr. Risala Tasin Khan Director & Member PGDIT Coordination Committee, IIT, JU.
03	Professor Md. Fazlul Karim Patwary Member PGDIT Coordination Committee, IIT, JU.