Institute of Information Technology Jahangirnagar University

PMIT Coordination Committee

SL#	Name and Designation
01	Professor Dr. M. Shamim Kaiser Coordinator PMIT Coordination Committee, IIT, JU.
02	Professor Dr. Risala Tasin Khan Director & Member PMIT Coordination Committee, IIT, JU.
03	Professor Dr. Jesmin Akhter Member PMIT Coordination Committee, IIT, JU.
04	Professor K M Akkas Ali Member PMIT Coordination Committee, IIT, JU.
05	Dr. Rashed Mazumder Member & Associate Professor PMIT Coordination Committee, IIT, JU.